Jason Abbott Photography

What a great experience!!!!!

Posted by mrabbott on January 12, 2009

Well I returend from Las Vegas early Friday morning.  I find it hard to find teh words that best describe the entire experience. I learned so very much, met wonderful new friends and have a fresh new outlook. This is going to be a great year in photography!

Here are a couple of pictures that I shot at the “SPA Event”, what a greet place to take pictures.

redrock1042

redrock2

redrock9

redrock8

aja_6498-copy-2

One Response to “What a great experience!!!!!”

  1. Tammy said

    Jason, as I have told you these are fabulous. I am so proud of you and all your success. When you start speaking I want a front row seat to see it. I have always believed in you…and what I have seen is really coming to pass.

Leave a Reply

 
