Jason Abbott Photography

Cute boy

Posted by mrabbott on November 26, 2008

Have been working the day job a lot lately and have not had many opportunities to shoot the images that I would like. Here is a shot of a friends son while I was on dinner break last night at work. I used several different post processing methods. Needed to get back into my editing tools:-)

tristin3

20081125-aja_2130-copy-3

20081125-aja_2125copy3

20081125-aja_2135-copy

20081125-aja_2121-copy-2

2 Responses to “Cute boy”

  1. Ovidio said

    Dude, you are so bad ass! If I worshipped cameras, you would be my god!! Thanks for catching my memories and the love of my life! I owe ya, again!!

  2. mrabbott said

    Thank’s Ovie:-) I am glad you likem…He is adorable!!!

Leave a Reply

 
