Jason Abbott Photography

WOW, the senior protrait special filled up!!!!

Posted by mrabbott on November 17, 2008

I want to thank everyone who has scheduled their senior sessions! I am thrilled that you have chosen to have me take your photograph. It’s gonna be a blast!

Travis yours may take a bit, but I have some ideas I think you will like…

Charlotte I have some really cool ideas for you also…don’t forget the heels…

Preston your gonna love what I have in store for you:-)

Leave a Reply

 
