Jason Abbott Photography

Continuing Education:-)

Posted by mrabbott on March 8, 2008

Hello there,

In an effort to continually become better at what I do, I seek out as many training courses as I can. I am very selective of the ones that I choose to attend. Well I am happy to tell you all that I will be traveling to Orlando Florida in May for a wonderful seminar taught on by one of the most sought after, talented and professional wedding photographers I have ever met. His name is Kevin Keelan (www.kevinkeelan.com). Please visit his website for more information. He is quite an artist!

Kevin and I became friends last fall. I am very excited about this opportunity. The class sizes are limited so the training can be as in depth as you can get. He is a true artist with his lighting techniques.

Just wanted to share,

Jason

Leave a Reply

 
